Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019
 

Went in for oil change and complimentary tire rotation. Oil change was done but then my car was driven out as completed without the rotation. Luckily I was watching my car, if not I would have only gotten one service, considering I was supposed to get two. I told the service advisor, who apologized and made sure my car went back in to get the tires rotated. If there was a question on what needed to be done the tech should have asked. Used to have full confidence in this dealership, but now I don’t know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

As a longshoreman it's tough to schedule anything, let alone a car appointment when it's your only means of transportation, they did a good job at accommodating me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

All I can say is Andrew is The Best Service Representative we ever had. I have been going to him for years no complaints. Thumbs up to Andrew. Also would like to give thumbs up to Lee, he is a excellent mechanic as well as Jennifer. They are the only 2 my wife and I let work on our cars. My wife has been going to Lee for over 10 years. And sometimes if Lee isn't available we ask for Jennifer. I'm sure the other mechanics are good it's just we have been dealing with them two for years. I have never had any problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I just liked how professional everyone was especially Andrew, my service advisor. He made me feel like my car was in good hands especially sense I like to do all my own work so for him to give me that feeling of security knowing my car was in good hands definitely made me feel good. And I was quoted a 3 hour time frame and it was done in a little over an hour so I was impressed by that as well. Overall I will definitely bring my car back for any work that i can not do.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019
 

I just liked how professional everyone was especially Andrew, my service advisor. He made me feel like my car was in good hands especially sense I like to do all my own work so for him to give me that feeling of security knowing my car was in good hands definitely made me feel good. And I was quoted a 3 hour time frame and it was done in a little over an hour so I was impressed by that as well. Overall I will definitely bring my car back for any work that i can not do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

It was great they could put me in a new car. They did what they could, tho being lengthy, and got it done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Andrew in the service department was extremely professional and courteous. This was my first visit to Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier. Because of my great experience, I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

This visit was simply about getting my vehicle inspected and getting that blue inspection sticker placed in the lower driver side window. This appointment went well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

The service is always great, my issue is with VW as a product. My experience with them has been painfully expensive and I do not plan on purchasing another one. I have owned Audi and Porsche which are VW products, and have been very satisfied with thier quality, performance,and reliability.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review