Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020
 

Everything we needed done way done in a timely fashion. Customer service is spot on. We would recommend to everyone.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020
 

Friendliness of employees, I didn’t feel any pressure to spend more than I could afford on repairs. I appreciated how informative my tech was about upcoming services and maintenance.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020
 

Fast and efficient service by Mr. Tim Campion and the rest of the service team. I am satisfied all the time.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020
 

Ontime, courteous and friendly. The staff is very supportive. Building are super clean and having a computers and public wifi makes the wait very pleasurable.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020
 

The oil change and multi-point inspection was absolutely free. My service coordinator Tim Champion was also very polite. My issue was with the 3 hour plus wait time for a simple oil change, multi-point inspection, and tire rotation.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They went out of the way to ensure i got everything i wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020
 

A waiting room and coffee since I didn’t have an appointment. Next time I will make one online since I had to Waite over 2 hours.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

Helped quickly, very friendly staff. However, they didn't follow through on a promise stemming from an issue during last year's oil change.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review